Bigg Boss Season 10: Celebrities who won Bigg Boss title in the past

18 October 2016, 03:15 PM
Bigg Boss - File Photo
Bigg Boss - File Photo

Popular Reality TV show Bigg Boss is on its verge to start and sizzle the audience with all the drama and entertainment. The Sunday night premiere of the 10th season of the show is will start at 09.00 PM.

Going into its 10th season, the show has always been popular among audiences since it first debuted in India. Emerging popular in India because of its concept and in-house controversies, the show lets a number of celebrities getting locked inside a house for a period of 90 days, where they compete against each other performing various tasks. At the end of the season, one celebrity surviving in the house emerges victorious.

In the last 9 seasons, popular celebrities have emerged as winners of the show. Lets look at who all have clinched the Bigg Boss tropht in the past:

Rahul Roy

The first season of Bigg Boss saw 'Aashiqi' fame actor Rahul Roy emerging as Winner. While model Carol Gracias and Bhojpuri star Ravi Kishan stood runners-up. The season was hosted by Arshad Warsi.

Ashutosh Kaushik

Roadies-fame Ashutosh Kaushik won the second season of the Bigg Boss. With his raw attitude and elementary lifestyle, Ashutosh gave tough fight to all contestants. This season was hosted by Bollywood diva Shilpa Shetty.

Vindu Dara Singh

Legendary Dara Singh's son & actor Vindu Dara Singh clinched victory in the third season of the show hosted by megastar Amitabh Bachchan.

Shweta Tiwari

Television actress Shweta Tiwari won all hearts and season's title in the fourth instalment of the Bigg Boss. She is also active in regional films and shows. The season was also rocked by Dolly Binda who garnered much of her fame from the show.

Juhi Parmar

Daily soap, 'Kumkum' fame Juhi Parmar surprised everyone by emerging victorious in the fifth season of the show. Bollywood actor Sanjay Dutt hosted the season.

Urvashi Dholakia

Season six of Bigg boss was won by TV-actress Urvashi Dholakia. Her popularity among daily soap viewers helped her beat all opponents. This was the first season hosted by Salman Khan.

Gauhar Khan

Model and VJ Gauhar Khan grabbed the winner’s title of season 6 of the show by defeating the likes of Sangram Singh, Ajaz Khan and Tanishaa Mukherjee.

Gautam Gulati

Gautam Gulati with his quirky style and charismatic persona got past everybody and won the seventh season of the show. Model turned actor Upen Patel and Karishma Tanna were the finalists.

Prince Narula

Splitsvilla-fame Prince Narula toppled the likes of popular celebrities like Mandana Karimi and Rochelle Rao and won the ninth season of Bigg Boss. He has also won a few other TV-reality shows.
First Published: Sunday, October 16, 2016 11:45 AM
For all the latest News Download the News Nation App available on Android and iOS.