Nation View: Speculations on UP CM after BJP's massive win in state

Updated On : 14 Mar,2017 | 23:32 PM
BJP's massive win in UP has given rise to speculations regarding the new UP CM. Keshav Prasad Maurya, Rajnath Singh, Yogi Adityanath, Manoj Sinha and Dinesh Sharma are the frontrunners for the post.

More Videos