BJP holds parliamentary meeting, Amit Shah felicitates PM Modi for no-confidence win

Updated On : 31 Jul,2018 | 13:28 PM
Days after defeating the no-confidence motion in the ongoing Monsoon Session of Parliament, the ruling BJP on Tuesday held a Parliamentary party meeting at Parliament House in New Delhi. BJP president Amit Shah along with other senior leaders Dharmendra Pradhan, Rajnath Singh, Sushma Swaraj, Nitin Gadkari and Ananth Kumar reached the Parliament library building early Tuesday morning.

More Videos