BJP-TDP tussle: Two TDP ministers resign from PM Narendra Modi Cabinet

Updated : 08 Mar,2018 | 14:13 PM

Two Telugu Desam Party ministers who were part of the Prime Minister Narendra Modi led Cabinet have resigned from their posts. This comes after Bhartiya Janta Party ministers in Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu led state cabinet resigned on Thursday.