Khabar 100: 14 years of attack on Parliament

Updated On : 13 Dec,2015 | 15:53 PM
Prime Minister Narendra Modi and other parliamentarians today paid tributes to the martyrs of the 2001 attack on Parliament. Along with Modi, Lok Sabha Speaker Sumitra Mahajan, Congress President Sonia Gandhi, former Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, veteran BJP leader L K Advani, Minority Affairs Minister Najma Heptulla, and Deputy Chairman of Rajya Sabha P J Kurien, were among those who paid floral tributes to the martyrs.

More Videos