Uttar Pradesh: BJP announces CM Yogi as party candidate for Legislative Council bypolls

Updated On : 30 Aug,2017 | 16:17 PM
On Wednesday, BJP has announced the list of candidates for UP Legislative Council by-elections. The party has fielded chief minister Yogi Adityanath, deputy chief ministers Keshav Prasad Maurya and Dinesh Sharma, Swatantra Dev Singh and Mohsin Raza.

More Videos