Stadium: BCCI announces Team India squad for South Africa Test tour, Sri Lanka T20s

Updated On : 04 Dec,2017 | 23:31 PM
The BCCI on Monday has announced the team India squad for the three-match Sri Lanka T20 series and the three-match Test tour of South Africa scheduled for January 2018. Watch News Nation's special show 'Stadium' to stay updated with all the latest sports news all over the world.

More Videos