Haryana Assembly Elections: Bahujan Samaj Party Releases List Of 27 Candidates, Check Names Here

New Delhi, News Nation Bureau | Updated : 02 October 2019, 06:03 PM
BSP chief Mayawati (PTI)
BSP chief Mayawati (PTI)

Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) on Wednesday released the list of 27 candidates for upcoming Haryana Assembly elections on October 21. On Sunday, the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) came out with the list of 41 candidates for the legislative assembly elections in Haryana. The press note from BSP said that party chief Mayawati has finalised the names of candidates the party is bagging on in the Haryana assembly polls.

Last month Dushyant Chautala led Jannayak Janta Party (JJP) entered into a poll alliance with Mayawati led Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP). Haryana has the strength of 90 seats out of which 17 are reserved for SCs and none for STs. There are 1.82 crore registered voters in the state out of which 1.07 lakh are service voters.

First Published: Wednesday, October 02, 2019 05:43 PM
Post Comment (+)