Maharashtra Assembly Election Results 2019: Latest Status Of All 288 Seats

New Delhi, News Nation Bureau | Updated : 25 October 2019, 11:40 AM
File Photo
File Photo (Photo Credit : PTI File Photo )

Maharashtra on Thursday looked set to have a BJP-Shiv Sena alliance government for another five years, even as results of the Assembly polls threw up what a former CM called an “interesting possibility” of the Sena, NCP and Congress aligning to upset the BJP’s applecart.

As per the latest results/trends, the BJP’s tally in the 288-member Assembly was 105, including 96 seats where results were declared. The Sena’s tally was 56, including 55 results, the NCP’s was 54, including 49 results, while the Congress’ was 44, including 35 results.

Here are all 288 seats in Maharashtra:

First Published: Thursday, October 24, 2019 06:31 AM
Post Comment (+)
News Nation IOS News Nation Android