UP government transfers four senior IPS officers

Lucknow, PTI | Updated : 17 July 2013, 02:51 PM

The Uttar Pradesh government on Wednesday transferred four senior IPS officers including SSPs of Agra, Ghaziabad and Saharanpur.  

SSP (Agra) Subhash Chandra Dubey, SSP (Ghaziabad) NitinTewari and SSP (Saharanpur) Vijay Yadav have been transferred, a Home Department spokesman said.     

They have been attached to the DGP office, he said. IGP (Establishment) Satish Kumar Mathur has also been transferred and attached to the DGP office, the spokesmen said.

First Published: Wednesday, July 17, 2013 02:49 PM

Related Tags:

Post Comment (+)