News Nation Logo
Board result banner

Assam HS Time Table 2020 Released, Exams To Start On 12th February, Details Here

According To The Official Time Released By AHSEC, The Assam HS Exam 2020 Will Begin On 12th February 2020 With English Paper And Conclude On 14th March 2020 With Home Science Paper.

News Nation Bureau | Edited By : Victor Dasgupta | Updated on: 09 Dec 2019, 10:53:31 PM
Image for representational purposes only

Image for representational purposes only (Photo Credit: File Photo)

New Delhi:

The candidates who are preparing for AHSEC Class 12 examinations, we have some important news for you. As per the latest update, Assam HS Exam 2020 Routine has been released today. The Assam Higher Secondary Education Council (AHSEC) has released the detailed time table for the upcoming Assam HS Exam 2020.

For the convenience of the students, we have given the timetable below. As per the Exam Routine, the Assam Higher Secondary Board Exam 2020 will commence on 12th February 2020 and conclude on 14th March 2020.

According to the official time released by AHSEC, the Assam HS Exam 2020 will begin on 12th February 2020 with English paper and conclude on 14th March 2020 with Home Science paper. The exam will be held in two different sessions i.e. morning or forenoon session starting at 9 AM to 12 PM and afternoon session in which papers will be held from 1:30 PM to 4:30 PM.

Date & Day

Morning Session
9 AM to 12 PM

Afternoon Session
1:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Wednesday, 12 February 2020

English

 

Saturday, 15 February 2020

Chemistry / Business Studies / Political Science / General Foundation Course II (Voc)

 

Monday, 17 February 2020

 

Economics

Thursday, 20 February 2020

Physics / Accountancy / Education / Elective Paper IV (Voc)

 

Saturday, 22 February 2020

 

Advanced Langauges / Arabic / Persian / Sanskrit

Monday, 24 February 2020

 

Modern Indian Languages / Alternative English

Tuesday, 25 February 2020

 

Entrepreneurship Development

Thursday, 27 February 2020

 

Biology / Insurance / History

Friday, 28 February 2020

 

Music (Group A) / Advanced Sanskrit / Elective Paper V (Voc)

Saturday, 29 February 2020

 

Logic & Philosophy / Banking / Psychology

Tuesday, 3 March 2020

Mathematics

Fine Arts

Wednesday, 4 March 2020

Multimedia & Web Technology

Economic Geography / Music (Group B)

Thursday, 5 March 2020

 

Commerical Mathematics & Statistics / Geography / Geology / Elective Paper VI (Voc)

Friday, 6 March 2020

Swadesh Adhyayan

IT / Ites / Retail Trade

Saturday, 7 March 2020

 

Antropology / Sociology / Salesmanship & Advertising

Thursday, 12 March 2020

 

Biotechnology / Music (Group C)

Friday, 13 March 2020

 

Computer Science & Application

Saturday, 14 March 2020

 

Home Science

For all the Latest Education News, Board Exams News, Download News Nation Android and iOS Mobile Apps.

First Published : 09 Dec 2019, 10:53:31 PM

Related Tags:

Assam Time Table Class 12