Who got what? Meet Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal's new Cabinet

New Delhi, News Nation Bureau | Updated : 14 February 2015, 03:30 PM

Aam Aadmi Party chief Arvind Kejriwal on Saturday took oath as the new Chief Minister of Delhi along with six ministers. Following is the list of new Cabinet ministers:

Arvind Kejriwal – Chief Minister – will handle Finance, Water and Power Ministries

Manish Sisodia – Deputy Chief Minister – gets Urban Development and Education portfolios

Jitender Tomar –  will take care of Home and Law ministries

Satyendar Jain – Health Minister

Gopal Rai – will handle Transport and Labour ministries

Sandeep Kumar – will handle Women and Child Development 

Asim Ahmed – will head Food and Civil Supply

First Published: Saturday, February 14, 2015 01:18 PM
Post Comment (+)