Question Hour: Mamata Banerjee rules again in Bengal

Updated On : 27 May,2016 | 22:49 PM
Trinamool Congress chief Mamata Banerjee was on Friday sworn in as West Bengal’s chief minister for the second time. Forty-one others also took oath as her ministers. A galaxy of political leaders was present at the ceremony. Among them were Union finance minister Arun Jaitley, Uttar Pradesh chief minister Akhilesh Yadav, his Bihar counterpart Nitish Kumar, RJD chief Lalu Prasad, National Conference leader Farooq Abdullah and DMK leader Kanimozhi.

More Videos