AAP Takes Dig At BJP, Wishes New Year To ‘All Seven CM Candidates’

Updated On : 03 Jan,2020 | 17:24 PM
The Aam Aadmi Party AAP tweeted a picture of a poster with the message: &ldquoHappy New Year to all seven Prime Ministers of Delhi, BJP Gautam Gambhir, Manoj Tiwari, Vijay Goel, Hardeep Singh Puri, Harsh Vardhan and Vijender Gupta and Parvesh Singh &ldquo.

More Videos

Post Comment (+)
News Nation IOS News Nation Android