News Nation Logo
Board result banner

7 Congress MPs Suspended For 'Unruly Behaviour' In Lok Sabha

Seven Congress MPs have been suspended by Lok Sabha Speaker Om Birla over ‘unruly behaviour’ on Thursday. The suspended MPs are- Raj Mohan Unnithan (Kasaragod - Kerala); TN Prathapan (Thrissur - Kerala); Dean Kuriakose (Idukki - Kerala); Benny Behanan (Chalakudy - Kerala); Manickam Tagore (Virudhunagar - Tamil Nadu); Gaurav Gogoi (Kaliabor - Assam) and Gurjeet Singh Aujla (Amritsar - Punjab). The will be remained suspended for the remaining Budget Session of Parliament.

Updated : 05 March 2020, 06:15 PM