Haryana Cabinet Expansion: 10 Ministers Inducted In Khattar Govt

Updated On : 14 Nov,2019 | 13:34 PM

Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar added ten new ministers in the first cabinet expansion of his second term on Thursday. Six cabinet ministers and four ministers of state (independent charge) were administered the oath of office at Raj Bhawan in Chandigarh on Thursday afternoon. Here’re the details.

More Videos

Post Comment (+)
News Nation IOS News Nation Android