ISRO hits century; Launches Cartosat 2 series Sat, 30 others

Updated On : 13 Jan,2018 | 09:26 AM
Indian Space Research Organisation (ISRO) launches 31 satellites, including three of India and 28 of six other countries. PSLV-C40 was launched from the First Launch Pad (FLP) of Satish Dhawan Space Centre (SDSC) SHAR, Sriharikota, Andhra Pradesh.

More Videos