Maharashtra Swearing-In Ceremony: Who Will Be Part Of Uddhav Cabinet

Updated On : 28 Nov,2019 | 07:15 AM

Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray is all set to take oath as the chief minister of Maharashtra, capping off a month-long political drama in the state following the Assembly elections. Jayant Patil, Chhagan Bhujbal and Balasaheb Thorat are among probable names to be inducted in the Cabinet. Here are details.

More Videos

Post Comment (+)

LiveScore Live Scores & Results

News Nation IOS News Nation Android