Maharashtra: Uddhav Thackeray-Led Alliance Govt Wins Trust Vote

Updated On : 30 Nov,2019 | 15:03 PM

Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray led Maha Vikas Aghadi Government passed floor test in the Assembly. Opposition MLAs staged walkout in protest against the government. 169 MLAs voted in favour of motion of confidence, zero against, four were abstain.

More Videos

Post Comment (+)

LiveScore Live Scores & Results

News Nation IOS News Nation Android