NCP Leader Chhagan Bhujbal Took Oath As Cabinet Minister

Updated On : 28 Nov,2019 | 19:28 PM
Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray on Thursday sworn-in as the new Maharashtra chief minister in a glittering ceremony at Mumbai's Shivaji Park along with two-two ministers from all the three parties. 

More Videos

Post Comment (+)

LiveScore Live Scores & Results

News Nation IOS News Nation Android