Opposition signs draft impeachment motion against CJI Dipak Misra

Updated On : 28 Mar,2018 | 13:10 PM
Several Opposition members on Tuesday signed a draft impeachment motion against Chief Justice of India (CJI) Dipak Misra. An impeachment motion should be signed by at least 50 MPs if it is moved in the Rajya Sabha and 100 if moved in the Lok Sabha. Sources said the motion might be moved in the Rajya Sabha either on Wednesday or early next week once it gets requisite number of signatures.

More Videos