Polling Underway For 17 Seats In Third Phase Of Jharkhand Elections

Updated On : 12 Dec,2019 | 09:43 AM

The voting has begun for the third phase of the Jharkhand Assembly Elections on Thursday. The voting for 17 seats in eight districts in the state is underway. The voting that began at 7 am will end at 5 pm at Ranchi, Hatia, Kanke, Barkatha and Ramgarh seats.

More Videos

Post Comment (+)
News Nation IOS News Nation Android