Salman Khan Casts Vote For Maharashtra Assembly Elections 2019

Updated On : 21 Oct,2019 | 18:23 PM

The polling for Assembly Elections 2019 began in Maharashtra on Monday. Elections began at 7 am in Maharashtra and will continue till 6 pm. As expected, Mumbai’s film fraternity also stepped out to cast their votes. Aamir Khan, Hrithik Roshan, Deepika Padukone, Madhuri Dixit, Varun Dhawan and other celebs turned up to cast their votes in the city

More Videos

Post Comment (+)
News Nation IOS News Nation Android

Live Scorecard