Uddhav Takes Oath As CM Of Maharashtra Along With 6 Ministers

Updated On : 28 Nov,2019 | 19:45 PM
Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray on Thursday sworn-in as the new Maharashtra chief minister in a glittering ceremony at Mumbai's Shivaji Park.

More Videos

Post Comment (+)

LiveScore Live Scores & Results

News Nation IOS News Nation Android