IND vs PAK World Cup 2019

Election Results: Bihar CM Nitish Kumar’s first reaction on NDA's win

Updated On : 23 May,2019 | 20:22 PM
While addressing media persons after the historical victory of NDA, Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar congratulated Prime Minister Narendra Modi saying people appreciated government’s works. Meanwhile, as per early trends, the Narendra Modi-led National Democratic Alliance (NDA) is leading in 352 seats, while the Congress-led United Progressive Alliance (UPA) on 58 and others on 105.

More Videos