IND vs AFG World Cup 2019

Lok Sabha Election Result: BJP leads on 10 seats in West Bengal

Updated On : 23 May,2019 | 09:57 AM
The initial trends of the Lok Sabha Poll results show BJP lead close to 300 mark. BJP is leading on 10 seats in West Bengal. Sonia and Rahul are getting tough fights from BJP's candidate from respective seats.

More Videos