IND vs AFG World Cup 2019

Lok Sabha Election Result: Rajnath Singh leads in Lucknow

Updated On : 23 May,2019 | 10:17 AM
The initial trends of the Lok Sabha Poll results show Rajnath Singh leading on Lucknow seat. In Sultanpur, Maneka Gandhi is trailing. Overall trends show BJP leading on 300 plus seats.

More Videos