IND vs WI World Cup 2019

UP Minister Om Prakash Rajbhar to release list of 39 candidates

Updated On : 16 Apr,2019 | 10:55 AM
The Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party (SBSP), a dissenting ally of the BJP, which decided to go alone in the ongoing Lok Sabha elections in Uttar Pradesh, on Tuesday will release a list of 39 candidates in the state. The party will also field a candidate against Prime Minister Narendra Modi in Varanasi constituency.

More Videos