Maharashtra: BJP Boycotts Floor Test Citing Constitutional Norms

Updated On : 30 Nov,2019 | 16:45 PM

The Uddhav Thackeray-led Maha Vikas Aghadi government of the Shiv Sena-NCP-Congress alliance won the floor test in the Maharashtra Assembly on Saturday. The BJP on Saturday walked out of the Maharashtra Assembly ahead of floor test in the state. It alleged that the business of the House was conducted in violation of Constitutional norms.

More Videos

Post Comment (+)

LiveScore Live Scores & Results

News Nation IOS News Nation Android