Sonia Gandhi To Kejriwal: Here's Brief Invitee List For Oath Ceremony

Updated On : 27 Nov,2019 | 17:19 PM

Shiv Sena-NCP-Congress coalition's chief ministerial nominee Uddhav Thackeray will take oath at 5.30 pm on Thursday, announced state Congress chief Balasaheb Thorat after meeting Governor Bhagat Singh Koshyari to stake claim to form the government. Watch the full report. 

More Videos

Post Comment (+)

LiveScore Live Scores & Results

News Nation IOS News Nation Android